Proud Home to: 13 Flight Champions 8 State Cup Quarter-Finalists 2 State Cup Champions 17 Tournament Champions 8 ICYSL Champions

Travel Team Contacts

Fall 2019 / Spring 2020 Travel Team Contacts

       
Teams (BOYS) League  Coach Email
U08B - EDP Bayern  EDP Futures  Scott Miller

eusafutures@gmail.com

U09B - EDP Wolfsburg  EDP Futures 7v7  Scott Miller

eusafutures@gmail.com

   EDP Futures  Scott Miller

 eusafutures@gmail.com

   EDP Futures 7v7  Scott Miller

 eusafutures@gmail.com

   EDP Futures   Scott Miller

 eusafutures@gmail.com

   EDP Champions  Ilya Shaikovsky

  ilya.shaikovsky@gmail.com

U11B - Shalke  MNJYSA  Ritu Rawat

  edisonunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com 

U12B - Liverpool  MNJYSA  Ritu Rawat

  edisonunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com 

U12B - EDP Porto EDP Champions  Prachi Shah

 momprachi@gmail.com

U13B - EDP Manchester EDP Champions  Rangesh Jagannathan

 rangeshj@gmail.com

U14B - EDP Titans EDP Champions  Ritu Rawat

 riturawat7@gmail.com

U15B - EDP Barcelona EDP Champions  Shalini Jeena

 shalini_jeena@yahoo.com

U15B - EDP Cosmos EDP Champions  Pete Rommel

 pete.rommel@gmail.com

U16B - EDP Boca Juniors EDP Champions  Bhavesh Pandya

  bpandya11@yahoo.com

U16B - PSG MNJYSA  Ritu Rawat

 edisonunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com

       
       
Teams (GIRLS) League  Coach Email
U11G - Fury  MNJYSA  Cheri Spaventa

  cheri.flaherty@gmail.com

U14G - EDP Real Blast EDP Premier Neil Charles

 dwheel007@gmail.com

U15G - EDP Ticas EDP Champions Angie Tarighi

 eusamicro@gmail.com

U17G-Vitoria MNJYSA Chris Knott

  cknott13@aol.com

U18G - EDP Reign EDP Premier Angie Tarighi

 eusamicro@gmail.com

       

Leagues, Affiliations & Partners

Logo 3

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 4

NJYSA

NJYSA

EDP MAPS

EDP MAPS

odp

odp

Referee

Referee

United Soccer

United Soccer

MNJ

MNJ

SYSL

SYSL

APT2

APT2

Score

Score

Evo

Evo
EUSA is a 501(c)3 not-for profit SERVING THE YOUTH SOCCER NEEDS OF THE EDISON / MIDDLESEX COUNTY AREA SINCE 1974