HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |




  All Future 2018 Events
  January
Mon, Jan 1 - Thu, Dec 31 Color of the Day: BLUE
Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 2 Color of the Day: RED
Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 4 Color of the Day: BLUE
  July
Tue, Jul 10 - Tue, Dec 10 7-10pm-CLUBHOUSE - Board Meeting
  August
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING-U13G EDP Real Blast
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING-U13B EDP Titans
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING-U11B Liverpool
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING-U11B EDP Porto
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 7:30-9pm-TRAINING-U14G Ticas
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 7:30-9pm-TRAINING-U13B Bayern Munich
Mon, Aug 20 - Fri, Nov 16 7:30-9pm-TRAINING-U12B Manchester
Tue, Aug 21 - Fri, Nov 16 7:30-9pm-TRAINING- U14B Barcelona
Tue, Aug 21 - Fri, Nov 16 7:30-9pm-TRAINING-U11B Bremen
  September
Mon, Sep 3 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U10B Dortmund
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U10B Dortmund
Tue, Sep 4 - Tue, Oct 23 6-7:30pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U13B Hornets
Tue, Sep 4 - Tue, Oct 23 6-7:30pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U13B Napoli
Tue, Sep 4 - Tue, Oct 23 6-7:30pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U13B Sidewinders
Tue, Sep 4 - Tue, Oct 23 7:30-9pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U15B Real Madrid
Tue, Sep 4 - Tue, Oct 23 7:30-9pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U17G Phoenix
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U10G Hoffenheim
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 1 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U09B Leipzig
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 1 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U08B Wolfsburg
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Nov 16 6-7:30pm-TRAINING FUT-U10B Shalke
Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Oct 25 6-7:30pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U13G Warriors
Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Oct 25 6-7:30pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U13G Avalanche
Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Oct 25 7:30-9pm-TRAINING ICYSL-U17B Avengers
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Nov 9 6:15-7:15pm-Foundation 2 Training
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Nov 9 7:15-8:15pm-Foundation 2 Training
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Nov 17 9am - 4:30pm - Foundation 1 Training
Fri, Sep 14 6-9 PM Edison HS Varsity girls and boys skills and drills
Wed, Sep 26 - Thu, Sep 27 Travel & InterCounty PICTURE DAY
Fri, Sep 28 Foundation 2 PICTURE DAY & Any Makeups
Sat, Sep 29 Foundation 1 & Guppy PICTURE Day (30 minutes prior to your training start time)
  October
Fri, Oct 12 6-9 PM JP Stevens Varsity girls and boys skills and drills


  © Copyright 2018 Edison United Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.